

Hager SE Zum Gunterstal 66440 Blieskastel Germany Phone: +49 6842 945-0

Dear Client,

The European RoHS directive 2011/65/EU and its amendment 2015/863/EU together with the UK RoHS statutory instrument 2012 No. 3032, restrict the use of certain hazardous substances in electrical and electronic equipment. The concerned (10) substances are:

- Mercury
- Lead
- Hexavalent chromium
- Cadmium
- Polybrominated biphenyl (PBB)

- Polybrominated diphenyl ether (PBDE)
- Bis(2-ethylhexyl) phthalate (DEHP)
- Butyl benzyl phthalate (BBP)
- Dibutyl phthalate (DBP)
- Diisobutyl phthalate (DIBP)

This declaration is not an EU or UKCA declaration of conformity, for products that are in the scope of the RoHS directive conformity is covered by CE / UKCA marking and our EU / UKCA declaration of conformity.

HAGER Group decided to apply RoHS conformity to all product ranges even if it's out of the scope of the directive with the same level of compliance on substances restrictions and corresponding exemptions. Below you will find the product status according RoHS directive 2011/65/EU and its amendment 2015/863/EU and standard EN IEC 63000:2018.

In the context of the HAGER Group sustainable development policy we continuously work towards products and services which reduce the impact on environment or human health when used for their intended purpose and in conditions stated in our documentation.

Blieskastel, 11/23/24

Pascal Charre

Group Quality & Environment Vice President - Hager Group

| Material | Description                   | Compliance status    | Exemption |
|----------|-------------------------------|----------------------|-----------|
| HNT100JR | MCCB h3+ P250 LSI 3x100A 40kA | RoHS (10 substances) | 6(C)      |
|          |                               |                      | 7(A)      |
|          |                               |                      | 7(C)-I    |

Legal form: Societas Europaea Head office: Blieskastel

Registration office: Saarbrücken HRB16434 Chief Executive Officer: Sabine Busse

Board of Directors: Mike Elbers, Michael Flieger, Franck Houdebert, Ralph Fuerderer